progressive pop

The Call


The Call

5.00 6.00
Add To Cart

released 15 March 2014

All music by Odd Owl:
Carmen Caruso - lead vocals, keys
Philip Jacobsen - guitar
Stephen Muñoz - bass, backup vocals, ukelele
Adam Wadenius - drums

All songs written by Carmen Caruso & Philip Jacobsen except for The Way home (Caruso) and Way To Go, Apollo (melody by Caruso, Jacobsen, Muñoz, Wadenius; lyrics by Caruso & Jacobsen)

Recorded at Light Rail Studios, SF, CA
Overdubbing and Editing at Little Bird Studios, SF, CA
Producer & Arranger: Carmen Caruso
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Elton Cunniffe
Illustration: Trillian Spencer - www.trilltrillian.com
Color & Album Design: Carmen Caruso

Guest Musicians:
Liam McCormick - backup vocals (New Americans, Way to Go, Apollo, Radioheart, Some People Are Spaceships)
Alex Haager - backup vocals (New Americans, Way to Go Apollo, Some People Are Spaceships)
Walt Wadenius - Bb trumpet (Radioheart, Some People Are Spaceships)
Larrie Dastrup - Bb piccolo trumpet (Some People Are Spaceships)